This is the "Handouts-How to export from various databases" page of the "Citation Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Thomas Jefferson UniversityScott Memorial Library
Using bibliographic management software or citations management will help you organize your research. With a few clicks of a mouse create bibliographies and save time formatting your manuscript.
Last Updated: Sep 8, 2014 URL: http://jefferson.libguides.com/citationmanager_RefWorks Print Guide RSS Updates

Handouts-How to export from various databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Overview of citations managers

Thomas Jefferson University subscribes to RefWorks.  All Jeffersonians (students, staff and faculty) can create a free RefWorks account.  All graduates of TJU will continue to have access to their RefWorks accounts. 

Other popular bibliographic managers include:

If you are unsure which citation manager to use contact a Scott Memorial Librarian for a consultation.

How to export from various databases into RefWorks

Below are links to handouts on how to export from various databases and search engines.

If you have questions regarding exporting content from a database or search engine not listed contact:

  • dan.kipnis@jefferson.edu, 215.503.2825
  • Scott Memorial Librarians: askalibrarian@jefferson.edu 
  • RefWorks technical support: support@refworks.com, 775.327.4105

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Dan Kipnis
Logo - AIMLogo - Google Talk
Contact Info
215.503.2825
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip