This is the "Home" page of the "Jefferson Digital Commons" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
JEFFLINE

Jefferson Digital Commons   Tags: digital archive, institutional repository, jdc, jefferson digital commons  

The Jefferson Digital Commons (JDC) is the free digital archive for articles published by Jefferson authors, Jefferson-sponsored journals, and historical materials from the University Archives and Special Collections.
Last Updated: Jan 6, 2014 URL: http://jefferson.libguides.com/jdc Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

The Jefferson Digital Commons

The Jefferson Digital Commons (JDC) is the free digital archive for articles published by Jefferson authors, Jefferson-sponsored journals, and historical materials from the University Archives and Special Collections. Since 2006, the JDC has had over one million full-text downloads. The goal of the Commons is to enhance the visibility of Jefferson scholarship and to promote Jefferson authors. Articles deposited in the Commons are indexed by Google, Google Scholar, Yahoo, Scirus and other major search engines, thereby extending the influence of your work and encouraging additional citations. Join the growing number of Jefferson authors who have their work freely available online.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Dan Kipnis
Logo - AIMLogo - Google Talk
Contact Info
215.503.2825
Send Email
 

Jefferson home

JEFFLINE is brought to you by
Academic & Instructional Support & Resources (AISR)
Thomas Jefferson University
1020 Walnut Street · Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-AISR / 215-503-2477
AskaLibrarian@jefferson.edu

Contact us | Editor.JEFFLINE@jefferson.edu
Disclaimer & privacy policy
Promotions policy
AISRnet and AISR Wiki (staff intranets)
Copyright ©, Thomas Jefferson University

AISR
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip