CINAHL - Cumulative Index of Nursing and Allied Health LiteratureThe Cumulative Index for Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) is the authoritative resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers for finding articles, dissertations and more. The database also includes information about consumer health, patient education, and health sciences librarianship. It uses a special controlled vocabulary which overlaps in some areas with PubMed’s Medical Subject Headings (MeSH). Complete text for some articles and testing instruments are available online.
OT Search - Occupational Therapy LiteratureOT Search contains bibliographic records for materials in the American Occupation Therapy Foundation's Wilma L. West Library: AOTA serial and monographic publications, non-AOTA journals about occupational therapy, and selected relevant articles from other specialty journals.
PEDro: Physiotherapy Evidence DatabasePEDro, the Physiotherapy Evidence Database, includes bibliographic details, abstracts, and some full-text articles of randomized controlled trials systematic reviews, and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy. All trials on PEDro are independently assessed for quality. Clinical trial quality ratings are used to guide users to trials that are more likely to be valid and to contain sufficient information to guide clinical practice. Access points include keyword, body part, therapy, method, score, and subdiscipline. Intended audience: health care professionals. For consumer-related materials, choose PEDro's link to 'Physiotherapy Choices.'
PubMedNational Library of Medicine's interface for MEDLINE
REHABDATAAbstracts of reports, studies, and papers submitted by projects funded by the National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research and articles published in rehabilitation-related periodicals. Includes abstracts from the Center for International Rehabilitation Research Information and Exchange (CIRRIE).
Scopusabstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings